Dates for the World Cup 2014 qualifiers confirmed

Dates for the World Cup Qualifiers for 2014 were todday confirmed at a joint meeting on Beligium.

2012

Saturday 8 September - Scotland v Serbia
Tuesday 11 September - Scotland v Macedonia
Friday 12 October - Wales v Scotland
Tuesday 16 October - Belgium v Scotland

2013

Friday 22 March - Scotland v Wales*
Tuesday 26 March - Serbia v Scotland
Friday 7 June - Croatia v Scotland **
Friday 6 September - Scotland v Belgium
Tuesday 10 September - Macedonia v Scotland
Tuesday 15 October - Scotland v Croatia

*Subject to police approval
**Provisional agreement for 9 pm kick-off tbc

Leave a Reply